• Prof. Gabriel Blaimschein, BEd
      • Prof. Gabriel Blaimschein, BEd
        gabriel.blaimschein@ms-gruenburg.at
      •  Anita Buchriegler
      • Anita Buchriegler
        anita.buchriegler@ms-gruenburg.at
      • Mag. Alexandra Csongrady, MAS
      • Mag. Alexandra Csongrady, MAS
        alexandra.csongrady@ms-gruenburg.at
      •  Ivana Depov
      • Ivana Depov
        ivana.depov@ms-gruenburg.at
        Schulassistentin
      •  Abdullah Esmer
      • Abdullah Esmer
        abdullah.esmer@ms-gruenburg.at
        Religion isl.
      • Prof. Mag. Markus Feicht, LL.B BEd
      • Prof. Mag. Markus Feicht, LL.B BEd
        markus.feicht@ms-gruenburg.at
        Religion kath.
      • Prof. Aida Garcia, MEd
      • Prof. Aida Garcia, MEd
        aida.garcia@ms-gruenburg.at
      •  Astrid Hackl, MAS
      • Astrid Hackl, MAS
        astrid.hackl@ms-gruenburg.at
      •  Monika Hager
      • Monika Hager
        monika.hager@ms-gruenburg.at
      •  Sarah Hagmüller
      • Sarah Hagmüller
        sarah.hagmueller@ms-gruenburg.at
      •  Nadja Hauser
      • Nadja Hauser
        nadja.hauser@ms-gruenburg.at
      • SR Hans-Peter Herda
      • SR Hans-Peter Herda
        hans.herda@ms-gruenburg.at
      •  Cornelia Herda-Marquart
      • Cornelia Herda-Marquart
        cornelia.herda@ms-gruenburg.at
      •  Marlene Infanger, BEd
      • Marlene Infanger, BEd
        marlene.infanger@ms-gruenburg.at
      • Prof. Romana Markart, BEd
      • Prof. Romana Markart, BEd
        romana.markart@ms-gruenburg.at
        (dzt. in Karenz)
      • Prof. Michael Mayer, BEd
      • Prof. Michael Mayer, BEd
        michael.mayer@ms-gruenburg.at
      •  Elisabeth Mitterhuber
      • Elisabeth Mitterhuber
        elisabeth.mitterhuber@ms-gruenburg.at
      • Prof. Natascha Moßig, BEd
      • Prof. Natascha Moßig, BEd
        natascha.mossig@ms-gruenburg.at
      • Prof. Nicole Muckenhumer, BBEd
      • Prof. Nicole Muckenhumer, BBEd
        nicole.muckenhumer@ms-gruenburg.at
      • SR Christa Pullirsch, OLNMS
      • SR Christa Pullirsch, OLNMS
        christa.pullirsch@ms-gruenburg.at
      •  Erwin Rabl
      • Erwin Rabl
        erwin.rabl@ms-gruenburg.at
        Schulwart
      •  Gerlinde Rettenbacher
      • Gerlinde Rettenbacher
        gerlinde.rettenbacher@ms-gruenburg.at
      •  Magdalena Rußmann
      • Magdalena Rußmann
        magdalena.russmann@ms-gruenburg.at
      • Dir. Michael Schaupp, MA, BEd
      • Dir. Michael Schaupp, MA, BEd
        direktion@ms-gruenburg.at
        Direktor (betraut)
      • SR Ulrike Schedlberger
      • SR Ulrike Schedlberger
        ulrike.schedlberger@ms-gruenburg.at
      • Prof. Carina Schicklgruber, BEd
      • Prof. Carina Schicklgruber, BEd
        carina.schicklgruber@ms-gruenburg.at
      • Mag. Andreas Schilcher, BEd
      • Mag. Andreas Schilcher, BEd
        andreas.schilcher@ms-gruenburg.at
      •  Petra Schwarz
      • Petra Schwarz
        petra.schwarz@ms-gruenburg.at
      •  Viktor Steindl, MA, BEd
      • Viktor Steindl, MA, BEd
        viktor.steindl@ms-gruenburg.at
      •  Kathrin Maria Steiner
      • Kathrin Maria Steiner
        kathrin.steiner@ms-gruenburg.at
      •  Kerstin Wallerberger, BEd
      • Kerstin Wallerberger, BEd
        kerstin.wallerberger@ms-gruenburg.at
      •  Ilse Weißensteiner
      • Ilse Weißensteiner
        Schulassistentin
      • Prof. Mag. Maria Wielscher
      • Prof. Mag. Maria Wielscher
        maria.wielscher@ms-gruenburg.at
      •  Johanna Zwicklhuber, OLNMS
      • Johanna Zwicklhuber, OLNMS
        johanna.zwicklhuber@ms-gruenburg.at